التمرير للتكبير/تصغير الصورة

السيروم الأزرق للعناية بالشعر (LUIS BIEN) 50 مل

Luis Bien
LB45218
في المخزن
$45.00
السيروم الأزرق للعناية بالشعر (LUIS BIEN) هو منتج تم اختباره من قبل أطباء الجلد، يغذي الشعر ويساعد على تقويته بفضل مكوناته وتركيبته الخاصة.
$45.00

السيروم الأزرق للعناية بالشعر (LUIS BIEN)

السيروم الأزرق للعناية بالشعر (LUIS BIEN) هو منتج تم اختباره من قبل أطباء الجلد، يغذي الشعر ويساعد على تقويته بفضل مكوناته وتركيبته الخاصة. يمنع السيروم الأزرق للعناية بالشعر أيضًا مشاكل تساقط الشعر ويساهم في تعزيز نمو الشعر مجدداً. تم تطوير السيروم خصيصًا للعناية بالشعر ويحتوي على مكونات طبيعية وفيتامين (E).

    فوائد السيروم الأزرق للعناية بالشعر

    • يغذي جذور الشعر ويساعد في الحصول على مظهر شعر حيوي.
    • يساعد الشعر على أن يكون أقل تأثراً بالعوامل الخارجية السلبية، كالإجهاد والتأثيرات الجسدية.
    • يساعد جذور الشعر على التنفس.
    • ينقي جذور الشعر ويساهم في العناية به.

    كيف تستخدم السيروم الأزرق للعناية بالشعر؟

    • ضع سيروم الشعر الأزرق على المنطقة المراد علاجها، وقم بتدليكها دائرياً.
    • انتظر حتى يتم امتصاص المنتج في فروة الرأس.
    • لا تغسل شعرك لمدة ساعة على الأقل.

    للحصول على النتائج المرجوة، ينبغي استخدام السيروم الأزرق مرة كل يومين على الأقل.

    سياسة الإرجاع

    يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد كامل المبلغ. سنقوم أيضا دفع تكاليف الشحن العودة إذا كانت العودة نتيجة لخطأ لدينا (تلقيت غير صحيحة أو معيبة البند، الخ)..

    يجب أن تتوقع الحصول على استرداد الخاص بك في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد بسرعة أكبر. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل وقت العبور بالنسبة لنا لاستلام عودتك من الشاحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه لنا لمعالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الخاص بك لمعالجة طلب استرداد لدينا (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

    إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك، وانظر إلى الطلبية باستخدام رابط "الطلبات الكاملة" ضمن قائمة حسابي وانقر على زر إرجاع العناصر. سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني من المبلغ الخاص بك مرة واحدة لقد تلقينا ومعالجة البند عاد..

    الشحن

    يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيود على بعض المنتجات، وبعض المنتجات لا يمكن شحنها إلى وجهات دولية..

    عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن وتواريخ التسليم بالنسبة لك على أساس توافر البنود الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

    يرجى ملاحظة أيضا أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من البنود التي نبيعها هي الوزن القائم. ويمكن الاطلاع على وزن أي من هذه العناصر على صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان حتى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

    السيروم الأزرق للعناية بالشعر (LUIS BIEN) 50 مل
    لقد قمت بالاشتراك بنجاح!

Sale
Scroll to zoom image

Luis Bien Blue Hair Care Serum 50 ml

Luis Bien
LB45218
In stock
$89.00 $44.50
LUIS BIEN BLUE HAIR CARE SERUM Luis Bien Blue Hair Care Serum is a dermatologicall tested product, which nourishes the hair and helps to be strength, with its...
$44.50

LUIS BIEN BLUE HAIR CARE SERUM

Luis Bien Blue Hair Care Serum is a dermatologicall tested product, which nourishes the hair and helps to be strength, with its special, special ingredients and formula. Blue Hair Care Serum also prevents hair loss problems and contributes new hairs forming. The serum has been developed especially for hair care and it contains natural ingredients and Vitamin E.

    BENEFITS OF BLUE HAIR CARE SERUM

    • Nourishes hair roots and helps to get a vital hair look.
    • Helps the hair to be less affected by negative external factors, such as stress and physical effects.
    • Helps hair roots to breath.
    • Leaches hair roots and contributes the hair care.

    HOW TO USE BLUE HAIR CARE SERUM?

    • Apply Blue Hair Serum to the desired area by massaging with circular motions.
    • Wait for the absorption of product into the scalp.
    • Do not wash your hair at least 1 hour.

    For the best results, you should apply Blue Hair Serum at least every two days.

    Returns Policy

    You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

    You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

    If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

    Shipping

    We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

    When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

    Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

    Luis Bien Blue Hair Care Serum 50 ml
    You have successfully subscribed!