التمرير للتكبير/تصغير الصورة

مجموعة العناية باللحية (Blue Luis Bien)

Luis Bien
LB45235
في المخزن
$45.00
تتضمن مجموعة العناية باللحية (Blue Luis Bien) السيروم الأزرق للعناية باللحية (Luis Bien) 20 مل والديرما رولر (Dermaroller).
$45.00

مجموعة العناية باللحية (Blue Luis Bien)

تتضمن مجموعة العناية باللحية (Blue Luis Bien) السيروم الأزرق للعناية باللحية (Luis Bien) 20 مل والديرما رولر (Dermaroller).

السيروم الأزرق للعناية باللحية (LUIS BIEN)

يمنح السيروم الأزرق للعناية باللحية (LUIS BIEN) مظهرًا مشرقاً للرجال بمختلف الأعمار. فاللحية والشارب لهما مكانة مهمة لكثير من الرجال، لكن تعتمد كثافتهما على عوامل وراثية وبيئية عديدة. يقدم السيروم الأزرق للعناية باللحية حلولاً فعالة للعديد من المشاكل المختلفة، كاللحية الخفيفة وفقدان شعر اللحية الجزئي وبقع الصلع وتقصف الشعر وضعف جذور الشعر ومختلف المشاكل الأخرى الناتجة عن العوامل الوراثية. السيروم مصمم خصيصًا للحية الخفيفة والضعيفة.

كيف تستخدم السيروم الأزرق للعناية باللحية (LUIS BIEN)؟

يمكن استخدام السيروم الأزرق كل يوم بعد الحلاقة على بشرة نظيفة.

  • ضع بضع قطرات في راحة يدك وادهنها على بشرتك وقم بتدليكها دائرياً.
  • بعد الانتظار 30-60 دقيقة، اغسل لحيتك بالماء الدافئ.

للحصول على أفضل النتائج، ينبغي استخدام السيروم بانتظام مرة واحدة فقط في اليوم. لا تستخدم السيروم على المناطق التي لا ترغب نمو الشعر فيها.

ديرما رولر

ديرما رولر هو جهاز شائع يستخدم في علاج الجلد. يساعد على تحسين البشرة وإصلاحها عبر تسريع الدورة الدموية. كما يساهم أيضاً في مكافحة شيخوخة الجلد.

كيفية استخدام مجموعة السيروم الأزرق للعناية بالشعر

استخدام الديرمارولر

  • حركه صعوداً وهبوطاً ومن اليسار إلى اليمين فوق المكان المراد علاجه.

 

سياسة الإرجاع

يمكنك إرجاع معظم العناصر الجديدة غير المفتوحة في غضون 30 يومًا من التسليم لاسترداد كامل المبلغ. سنقوم أيضا دفع تكاليف الشحن العودة إذا كانت العودة نتيجة لخطأ لدينا (تلقيت غير صحيحة أو معيبة البند، الخ)..

يجب أن تتوقع الحصول على استرداد الخاص بك في غضون أربعة أسابيع من إعطاء الحزمة الخاصة بك إلى الشاحن العودة، ومع ذلك، في كثير من الحالات سوف تتلقى استرداد بسرعة أكبر. هذه الفترة الزمنية تشمل وقت العبور بالنسبة لنا لاستلام عودتك من الشاحن (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه لنا لمعالجة عودتك بمجرد استلامها (3 إلى 5 أيام عمل)، والوقت الذي يستغرقه البنك الخاص بك لمعالجة طلب استرداد لدينا (5 إلى 10 أيام عمل).

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إرجاع عنصر ما، ما عليك سوى تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك، وانظر إلى الطلبية باستخدام رابط "الطلبات الكاملة" ضمن قائمة حسابي وانقر على زر إرجاع العناصر. سنقوم بإعلامك عبر البريد الإلكتروني من المبلغ الخاص بك مرة واحدة لقد تلقينا ومعالجة البند عاد..

الشحن

يمكننا أن السفينة إلى أي عنوان تقريبا في العالم. لاحظ أن هناك قيود على بعض المنتجات، وبعض المنتجات لا يمكن شحنها إلى وجهات دولية..

عند وضع النظام، وسوف نقدر الشحن وتواريخ التسليم بالنسبة لك على أساس توافر البنود الخاصة بك وخيارات الشحن التي تختارها. اعتمادا على مزود الشحن الذي تختاره، قد تظهر تقديرات تاريخ الشحن على صفحة عروض أسعار الشحن.

يرجى ملاحظة أيضا أن أسعار الشحن للعديد من البنود التي نبيعها هي الوزن القائم. ويمكن الاطلاع على وزن أي من هذه العناصر على صفحة التفاصيل الخاصة به. لتعكس سياسات شركات الشحن التي نستخدمها ، سيتم تقريب جميع الأوزان حتى الجنيه الكامل التالي.

مجموعة العناية باللحية (Blue Luis Bien)
لقد قمت بالاشتراك بنجاح!

Scroll to zoom image

Luis Bien Blue Beard Care Set

Luis Bien
LB45235
In stock
$89.00
LUIS BIEN BLUE BEARD CARE SET Luis Bien Blue Beard Set includes Luis Bien Blue Beard Care Serum 20 ml and Dermaroller. LUIS BIEN BLUE BEARD CARE SERUM Luis...
$89.00

LUIS BIEN BLUE BEARD CARE SET

Luis Bien Blue Beard Set includes Luis Bien Blue Beard Care Serum 20 ml and Dermaroller.

LUIS BIEN BLUE BEARD CARE SERUM

Luis Bien Blue Beard Care Serum gives a flashy look, to all men of all ages. So that, the beard and mustache have an important place in men care. Hair and beard density may depend on genetic and environmental factors. Blue Beard Care Serum offers effective solutions to many different problems, such as thin beard, partial beard hair loss, bald patches, hair breaking, weak hair roots and all other problems generating from genetic factors. The serum is formulated especially for thin and lifeless beards.

HOW TO USE BLUE BEARD CARE SERUM?

Blue Beard Care Serum can be applied every day after shaving, on the clean skin.

  • Apply few drops into your palms and spread it by massaging with circular motions.
  • After waiting 30-60 minutes, rinse your beard with warm water.

For the best results, you should use the serum regularly, only once a day. It shouldn't be applied a part of the areas where the beard is not desired to have beard.

DERMAROLLER

Dermaroller is a popular device used in skin needling treatment. It helps the skin to be improved and to be repaired by accelerating blood circulation. It contributes anti aging effect to the skin.

HOW TO USE BLUE HAIR CARE SERUM SET?

Dermaroller Usage

  • Move the Dermaroller to the right, left, up and down on desired areas.

 

Returns Policy

You may return most new, unopened items within 30 days of delivery for a full refund. We'll also pay the return shipping costs if the return is a result of our error (you received an incorrect or defective item, etc.)..

You should expect to receive your refund within four weeks of giving your package to the return shipper, however, in many cases you will receive a refund more quickly. This time period includes the transit time for us to receive your return from the shipper (5 to 10 business days), the time it takes us to process your return once we receive it (3 to 5 business days), and the time it takes your bank to process our refund request (5 to 10 business days).

If you need to return an item, simply login to your account, view the order using the "Complete Orders" link under the My Account menu and click the Return Item(s) button. We'll notify you via e-mail of your refund once we've received and processed the returned item..

Shipping

We can ship to virtually any address in the world. Note that there are restrictions on some products, and some products cannot be shipped to international destinations..

When you place an order, we will estimate shipping and delivery dates for you based on the availability of your items and the shipping options you choose. Depending on the shipping provider you choose, shipping date estimates may appear on the shipping quotes page.

Please also note that the shipping rates for many items we sell are weight-based. The weight of any such item can be found on its detail page. To reflect the policies of the shipping companies we use, all weights will be rounded up to the next full pound..

Luis Bien Blue Beard Care Set
You have successfully subscribed!